Testimonials

  • Bronze ASA West Midlands Championship Swimming Medals for 2017 event by Medals UK★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Consistently great service and medals”

    For last 15 years Medals UK have consistently provided outstanding service and great quality medals for Warwickshire ASA Swimming. Long may this continue…


    View testimonial at Review Centre
    Written on: 01/03/2018 by elHouse1980 (1 review written)
  • Close up of the obverse of the Littleton Colliery 25 year commemorative coin★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Excellent service”

    We are a group of ex miners who are raising money for a memorial to our former colliery.
    We had an idea to have a medal made as this year marks 25 years since closure of the coal mine.

    (more…)

    Written on: 05/02/2018 by Littletoncollieryshaftmarkergroup (1 review written)
  • Medals UK logo

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Bespoke Branded Coins”

    We ordered some bespoke branded coins. The service we received was excellent and we were kept updated throughout the process.

    (more…)

    Written on: 19/03/2018 by Angelot93 (1 review written)
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Essilor Significant Contribution Medals”

    We have used Medals UK now since 2014. Always great communication and service. Quality of items are first class. Will be back again in 2018. They are brilliant.

    (more…)

    Written on: 29/11/2017 by Trippb456 (1 review written)
  • Medals UK Logo - Brilliant Service

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Brilliant service”

    Massive thanks to Medals UK, and specifically to the person I dealt with for his work with me on getting the right product. He was a huge help, and very patient. Thanks for all your efforts.

    (more…)

    Written on: 30/11/2017 by Javion269 (1 review written)
  • 50mm Gold Frosted Colour Sports Pendant - Kilwinning Archery Awards Medals for the Ancient Society of Archers

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Ancient Society of Kilwinning Archers medals”

    This was an order for a second batch of our custom designed medals and once again we are delighted with them. They look fabulous and are being greatly coveted by everybody who sees them, both club members and visiting archers.

    (more…)

    15/0Written on: 1/2018 by Stuart27 (3 reviews written)
  • Four Villages Half Marathon Sports Medal - Helsby Running Club 38mm Gold Minted - Great Service and Products - Testimonial for Personalised Sports Medal by Medals UK Delighted as Always

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Delighted as Always”

    Delighted as Always. This is our 18th successive year of sourcing our medals for our annual half marathon from Medals UK and as always, the product is excellent, the organisation and professionalism exemplary and the delivery & packaging second to none. (more…)

    Written on: 22/12/2017 by mikesearle1 (3 reviews written)
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Fast and efficient service”

    Contacted Medals UK as a former colleague had ordered from them previously and they still had the original tooling to make the medals, so order process was very smooth. (more…)

    Written on: 25/09/2017 by Steve.KarlStorz (1 review written)
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Delighted with our Commemorative Medal”

    A big thank you to all the team at Medals UK. They helpfully guided me through every stage of the process and made helpful suggestions too.

    (more…)

    Written on: 19/07/2017 by 292Holman (1 review written)
  • ASA West Midlands Championship Swimming Medals

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Excellent as Ever”

    Been using Medals UK for more years than I can remember for a swimming competition. The attention to detail is wonderful from the medal itself to the packaging.

    (more…)

    Written on: 10/07/2017 by clansley (2 reviews written)
  • Excellent Service from Medals UK for Royal British Legion Great Gwent Poppy Run Finisher commemorative medals - 50mm Gold Antique Finish Sports Medal with Printed Ribbon - Medals UK

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Excellent Service from Medals UK”

    I ordered a top up on some medals that I already had, the service provided by the person I dealt with was excellent, the medals arrived as outlined in the quote and exactly as previous batch from a couple of years ago. I will be using Medals UK again next year!

    (more…)

    Written on: 19/06/2017 by MikeGwentRBL (2 reviews written)
  •  

    38mm Gold Semi-Proof Devon FA Long Service Commemorative Coins - 30 Years for Devon County FA Limited Rev - by Medals UK - Great Yet Again Review

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Great Yet Again!”

    Once again I went to Medals UK for my requirements, and I was not disappointed. He looked after my needs and has provided a great product at a very good price.

    I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to others.

    (more…)

    Written on: 10/05/2017 by JasonHaywood
  • silver and bronze by Medals UK for the winners of the 2016 event - Excellent Service Review

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Excellent Service”

    We have used Medals UK for the past 7 years. Excellent service we have never had an issue and would throughly recommend them to anyone who wants a quality product.

    (more…)

    Written on: 15/03/2017 by xpRobertson399
  • 50mm Gold, Silver, Bronze Frosted Colour Sports Pendant Kilwinning Archers 1483 for The Ancient Society of Kilwinning Archers - Ancient Society of Kilwinning Archers Medals Review

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Ancient Society of Kilwinning Archers Medals

    Our archery club is the oldest in the world, being established in 1483, and we were looking to get a new medal made that reflected our history and which was to be a bit more prestigious than the existing one. (more…)

    Written on: 28/12/2016 by Stuart27
  • BEARS Presidential Award Medals for exceptional contribution - 5 star review of product given and said 'Will Definitely Use Medals UK Again'

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Will Definitely Use Medals UK Again”

    We are an emergency medical charity that specialises in pre-hospital care voluntarily across Essex called BEARS. Our Honorary President decided to award three of our emergency medics Presidents Awards.

    (more…)

    Written on: 21/09/2016 by BEARSMedics

Quick Enquiry

Please enter your details and let us know your requirements, we will respond as soon as possible to see how we can assist you.

Product Enquiry

Please enter your details and let us know your enquiry regarding this product. We will respond as soon as possible to answer your query.