Testimonials

  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Fast and efficient service”

    Contacted Medals UK as a former colleague had ordered from them previously and they still had the original tooling to make the medals, so order process was very smooth. (more…)

    Written on: 25/09/2017 by Steve.KarlStorz (1 review written)
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Delighted with our Commemorative Medal”

    A big thank you to all the team at Medals UK. They helpfully guided me through every stage of the process and made helpful suggestions too.

    (more…)

    Written on: 19/07/2017 by 292Holman (1 review written)
  • ASA West Midlands Championship Swimming Medals

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Excellent as Ever”

    Been using Medals UK for more years than I can remember for a swimming competition. The attention to detail is wonderful from the medal itself to the packaging.

    (more…)

    Written on: 10/07/2017 by clansley (2 reviews written)
  • Excellent Service from Medals UK for Royal British Legion Great Gwent Poppy Run Finisher commemorative medals - 50mm Gold Antique Finish Sports Medal with Printed Ribbon - Medals UK

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Excellent Service from Medals UK”

    I ordered a top up on some medals that I already had, the service provided by the person I dealt with was excellent, the medals arrived as outlined in the quote and exactly as previous batch from a couple of years ago. I will be using Medals UK again next year!

    (more…)

    Written on: 19/06/2017 by MikeGwentRBL (2 reviews written)
  •  

    38mm Gold Semi-Proof Devon FA Long Service Commemorative Coins - 30 Years for Devon County FA Limited Rev - by Medals UK - Great Yet Again Review

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Great Yet Again!”

    Once again I went to Medals UK for my requirements, and I was not disappointed. He looked after my needs and has provided a great product at a very good price.

    I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to others.

    (more…)

    Written on: 10/05/2017 by JasonHaywood
  • silver and bronze by Medals UK for the winners of the 2016 event - Excellent Service Review

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Excellent Service”

    We have used Medals UK for the past 7 years. Excellent service we have never had an issue and would throughly recommend them to anyone who wants a quality product.

    (more…)

    Written on: 15/03/2017 by xpRobertson399
  • 50mm Gold, Silver, Bronze Frosted Colour Sports Pendant Kilwinning Archers 1483 for The Ancient Society of Kilwinning Archers - Ancient Society of Kilwinning Archers Medals Review

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Ancient Society of Kilwinning Archers Medals

    Our archery club is the oldest in the world, being established in 1483, and we were looking to get a new medal made that reflected our history and which was to be a bit more prestigious than the existing one. (more…)

    Written on: 28/12/2016 by Stuart27
  • BEARS Presidential Award Medals for exceptional contribution - 5 star review of product given and said 'Will Definitely Use Medals UK Again'

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Will Definitely Use Medals UK Again”

    We are an emergency medical charity that specialises in pre-hospital care voluntarily across Essex called BEARS. Our Honorary President decided to award three of our emergency medics Presidents Awards.

    (more…)

    Written on: 21/09/2016 by BEARSMedics
  • New Life Commemorative Coin - 38mm Gold Minted Anniversary Coin with a black presentation case. Rated as First Class Product from Medals UK reviewer★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “First Class Product”

    We needed a very special gift for a new baby boy so, we decided to order a New Life Coin, from the quotation stage to delivery, this company gave us first class service, nothing was too much trouble all questions answered by return.

    (more…)

    Written on: 05/09/2016 by cricklade
  • Sako 6 Commemorative Medal Front and Back "Professional Service Throughout"

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Professional Service Throughout”

    I have never designed a medal before and had lots of initial questions, so it was very helpful to chat with Medals UK to begin with, who, were very patient and the gallery of photographs on their website was excellent reference and also to recieve samples of different metal finishes to gauge how ours could look. (more…)

    Written on: 19/07/2016 by jcolegmk
  • West Midlands Championships ASA Sports Medals produced by Medals UK in gold - "Medals UK - Highly Recommended."

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Medals UK – Highly Recommended.”

    I have been dealing with Medals UK for a very long time. Our contact is always very professional, nothing is ever too much trouble. I have never had a problem with the medals we buy from Medals UK.

    (more…)

    Written on: 28/06/2016 by clansley
  • European Veterans Fencing Team Championship Sports Medals in gold were presented to the winners of the 2016 event

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Medals UK – Professional and Patient”

    As a first-time user my many queries were handled rapidly and knowledgeably in a friendly, reassuring manner. End result was that attractive, nicely finished medals were extremely well-received at a European Championships event!

    (more…)

    Written on: 19/05/16 by annemills9
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Medals UK – Professional Speedy and Courteous Service at all times”

    The service provided by Medals UK, and in particular the assistance given by the person I dealt with, was impeccable. I recently placed an order that needed a fair amount of explanation followed by emails and further clarifications before the final order was placed.

    (more…)

    Written on: 09/05/2016 by SecretarySS
  • Devon County FA Commemorative Coins were produced in gold, silver and bronze by Medals UK - Rated as Excellent. Great Service in Testimonial from the client - "Excellent. Great Service"

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Excellent. Great service”

    He talked me through the whole process, setting realistic expectations as to when I could expect the products ordered. The finished coins were much better than I was expecting, the detail was first class.

    (more…)

    Written on: 18/04/2016
  • Custom Made Legal and General Cycle To Mipim Sports Medal - Rated for Fantastic service from Medals UK in review provided on review centre.com★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    “Fantastic Service from Medals UK”

    This was the first time we have used Medals UK. We cannot fault the service, nothing was too much trouble despite the specification changing several times. We will definitely use them again.

    (more…)

    Written on: 14/03/16 by Global1

Quick Enquiry

Please enter your details and let us know your requirements, we will respond as soon as possible to see how we can assist you.

Product Enquiry

Please enter your details and let us know your enquiry regarding this product. We will respond as soon as possible to answer your query.